Skip to Content

PAC Mate and Cell Phone Tutorial Concludes This Week on Main Menu

July 18, 2005 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker

Don’t miss Main Menu on Tuesday, July 19, at 6:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Eastern or 01:00 Universal Time Wednesday on ACB Radio MainStream as I conclude the tutorial on using the PAC Mate with a Nokia Symbian based cell phone to gain wireless connectivity through T-Mobile Internet. There will also be an update from Brian Hartgen on his new JAWS scripts for iTunes 4.9.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.