Skip to Content

The Cafe Returns to the Desert for a New Year’s Eve Special

December 30, 2007 • Darrell Shandrow
Hello Everyone,
 
Get ready for a special New Year’s Eve edition of The Desert Cafe starting at 22:00 UTC (2:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Central and 5:00 PM Eastern time) tomorrow, Monday, December 31! We’ll play some edited audio footage from our recently concluded trip to New England, where we visited Karen’s side of the family, along with music to inspire you for a brand new year. Karen will be working, but she’ll call in during the broadcast. Visit http://interactive.acbradio.org to hear the show exclusively on ACB Radio Interactive, where your listening is our business!
 
Happy New Year!
 
Darrell and Karen Shandrow
Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Where to Buy Louis Vuitton Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags Buy Louis Vuitton Handbags Online Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags Cheap Louis Vuitton Women Shoes Louis Vuitton Outlet Cheap Louis Vuitton Shoes Buy Louis Vuitton Bags Cheap Online Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap from China Cheap Sale of Louis Vuitton Bags
Buy Louis Vuitton Bags Online Louis Vuitton Manhattan GM Replica Wholesale Louis Vuitton Bag China Louis Vuitton Oregon Outlet Louis Vuitton Minneapolis Store Hermes Ostrich Leather Handbag Hermes Kelly Wallets Christian Louboutin Boutique in Oklahoma City Oklahoma OK christian louboutin ron ron cranberry christian louboutin pigalle point toe pumps Christian Louboutin Cork Platform Wedge christian louboutin altadama suede platform pump very noeud price christian louboutin Christian Louboutin Shoes Black Sale Buy Louis Vuitton Icare Buy Louis Vuitton Speedy 45 Romance Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Shoulder Bag Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Red Brentwood Replica Louis Vuitton Mens Sneakers Louis Vuitton Mens Wallet for Cheap