Skip to Content

The Desert Cafe Re-opens Tomorrow on ACB Radio Interactive

December 19, 2008 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker
Hello Everyone,
 
We have reopened our doors and just in time for the Holidays.  WE have rennovated the place and  have created  some  new flavors and tasty treats for you all.  We will still have our traditional favorite beverages, sweets and music.      Our hours right now vary so please call or stop by and see the signs posted. We will be open  beginning  Tomorrow with some early Bird Christmas specials as we fill in for Naama, so there is a reason to stop by and start the season off with the right blend.
 
That’s right! Tomorrow, December 20, from 14:00 to 16:00 UTC (6:00 to 8:00 AM Pacific, 7:00 to 9:00 AM Mountain, 8:00 to 10:00 AM Central and 9:00 to 11:00 AM Eastern time), I’ll be covering Naama’s Breakfast in America, serving up the best in Christmas tunes from the re-opened Desert Cafe. The show may be heard on ACB Radio Interactive by visiting the following link:
 
 
All the best,
 
Darrell and Karen Shandrow
The Desert Cafe
Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.