Skip to Content

Coming Up on the Desert Cafe for Monday, January 21 at 22:00 UTC

January 20, 2008 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker
Hello Everyone,
 
Don’t miss another Desert Cafe coming up at 22:00 UTC (2:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Eastern time) on Monday, January 21!  For most of you, that’s tomorrow afternoon!  Karen’s sister and brother-in-law came down for a short visit, and we’ll be talking about that as well as possibly playing some audio footage from our trip to the Desert Museum in Tucson.  Monday is Martin Luther King Jr. Day, so we’ll be playing a speech of his during the show.  We’ll also be dedicating a portion of the broadcast to Cousin Phil’s family after his untimely passing away.  If any of you would like to have your comments, dedications or requests played live during the show, you are cordially invited to dial 206-350-2621 to record a message.
 
All of this and your favorite music will be aired on ACB Radio Interactive.  Simply visit http://interactive.acbradio.org to listen to the show!  See you all there!
 
Best regards,
 
Darrell and Karen Shandrow
Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.