Skip to Content

The Desert Cafe Will Be On The Air Friday Morning – Don’t Miss It!

July 31, 2006 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker

It is confirmed! The debut of the Desert Cafe will happen on Friday morning, August 4, starting at 15:00 Universal Time (8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Central and 11:00 Eastern) and running for three hours. I hope all who read this blog and listen to the podcast will join me Friday morning on ACB Radio Interactive for some fun music and stimulating talk. While listening, you will be invited to send me your requests and dedications via e-mail or MSN / Windows Live Messenger. See you all there! This is only a cover slot, not a permanent show time. Please stay tuned to the ACBRI schedule for future show times as I cover for other members of the broadcasting team.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.