Skip to Content

ACB Radio covering the Rose Bowl Parade

December 30, 2009 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker

We are happy to carry the following listening opportunity announcement from ACB Radio.

It is with great pleasure to let you know that ACB Radio will be streaming the Rose Bowl Parade on January 1, 2010.

The coverage will begin at 15:30 UTC, which is 10:30 A.M eastern and 7:30 A.M pacific.

The coverage will be streamed on ACB Radio world.

Ken Metz will be providing the coverage from the home & garden TV booth.

Also there will be full audio description provided on the stream so you won’t miss a single movement in the parade!

So mark your calendars!

  • Date: Friday January 1, 2010.
  • Start time: 15:30 UTC 10:30 A.M eastern and 7:30 A.M pacific.
  • Where: ACB Radio World

Hope to see you there!

Larry Turnbull

ACB Radio Managing Director

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.