Skip to Content

Don’t Miss the Return of the Desert Cafe to ACB Radio Interactive

August 19, 2010 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker

The Desert Cafe is open for business and back on ACB Radio Interactive once again.

So, after a long day at  work or school, come  in , sit  back and chill out.

We will  serve more than just your favorite beverages.  There will be other goodies to nosh on  while you kick  back and listen or  dance to the tunes.

Go ahead,step inside,get out of the heat and  sit down in   one of our comfy Chairs,recliners  or lounges. Sun goddesses can relax on the patio. We have misters to make it a more pleasant experience.

The doors will  open at 6 p.m. Pacific, 9 p.m. Eastern on Monday Aug 23 or 01:00 UTC Tuesday Aug. 24.

You may tune into ACB Radio Interactive and listen with your favorite media player or portable device.

Coffee and other items will be served up along with music  from the 60’s through today.

Darrell and I will greet all of you at the door and little Joycie will be there with her licks and waggie tail. Hope to see you there.

Categories: broadcasting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.