Skip to Content

The Christmas Eve Winter Cafe in New England

December 24, 2007 • Darrell Shandrow
Hello Everyone,
 
We hope all of you and your families are enjoying a festive, happy holiday season and wish all of you a merry Christmas. Coming up at 22:00 UTC (2:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Eastern time) we are bringing all of you a special treat. In addition to your favorite modern and traditional Christmas music, you may hear from our nieces and other relatives here in New England. We may also bring to you some sound seeing from the Christmas Revels, sledding and possibly other fun surprises along the way. Of course, we’ll have all your favorite holiday deserts and other yummy treats in the virtual cafe. You definitely won’t want to miss this special Christmas Eve show.
 
We hope you and your family will join us and our family in the cafe coming up in approximately 3.5 hours from now right here on ACB Radio Interactive. Simply visit http://interactive.acbradio.org to listen to the show.
 
Merry Christmas,
 
Darrell and Karen Shandrow
The Desert Cafe
 
 
 
Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Where to Buy Louis Vuitton Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags Buy Louis Vuitton Handbags Online Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags Cheap Louis Vuitton Women Shoes Louis Vuitton Outlet Cheap Louis Vuitton Shoes Buy Louis Vuitton Bags Cheap Online Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap from China Cheap Sale of Louis Vuitton Bags
Louis Vuitton Bags Cheap On sale Louis Vuitton Purses and Shoes Buy Replica Louis Vuitton Bags Online Louis Vuitton Columbia Outlet Hermes Kelly Clutch Leather Hermes Kelly Wallet Blue Hermes Kelly Handbag Cost Louis Vuitton Briefcase Bags Buy Louis Vuitton Online Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbag Cheapest Louis Vuitton Purse and Wallet Replica Louis Vuitton Handbags and Shoes Louis Vuitton Wallet For Women Replica Hermes Birkin 40cm Dark Brown High Replica Hermes Handbags Buy Hermes Replica Bags Christian Louboutin Boutique in Argentina christian louboutin helmut black pumps christian louboutin rosazissimo feather shoes green christian louboutin boulima exclusive d'orsay