Skip to Content

Make the Relationship Connection on ACB Radio Mainstream

January 9, 2008 • Darrell Shandrow Hilliker
We are pleased to announce a brand new show coming to ACB Radio Mainstream. “The Relationship Connection” will first air on Saturdays at 02:00 UTC, that’s Friday evening at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific and every four hours throughout that broadcast day.  Below is a message from the show’s host, Debbie Hazelton telling you more about this brand new show.
 
So much of the time we assume that the word relationship refers to an intimate or romantic kind.  But what about all relationships that impact our ability to make effective choices regarding intimacy and close relationships?
 
In this two hour show, we will discuss numerous aspects of the things that contribute to and deplete from all types of relationships, and how we can make choices that benefit the relationship connection we have from within ourselves to include everyone, near and far.
 
This will be an interactive two hour show, with some guest speakers and the ability to call, email  and participate live.
Categories: Uncategorized

2 opinions on “Make the Relationship Connection on ACB Radio Mainstream

  1. Hi Derel, I just read your blog post on ACBR Mainstream’s new dating show. I disagree with this new show. I’d like to see a dating and relationship show that is Christian based. D Hazelton’s approach will not fly on ACBR. I enjoy reading your blog even though I don’t agree with you 100 percent of the time. Your brother in Christ.

  2. I believe it is critical for all points of view on any subject to be given the same light. I’m quite sure Debbie is going to make room for participation by everyone, certainly including Christians. I hope you will reconsider your stance on her new show, and that you would actually consider participating by calling into her show to share the Christian point of view on relationships.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.